cracker: a bragging liar

~ definition by Merriam Webster

... I lie, I brag, I boast naturally... so please don't get serious about whatever I say or write :)

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Seven Sins

Seven sins consists of "Lust", "Gluttony", "Greed", "Sloth", "Wrath", "Envy", and "Pride".

Look at the list… it includes “gluttony” and “sloth”… two sins I’ve deeply committed!

I eat too much and I lazy to exercise!

Hisk… I am a sinful person!
I need to repent!

No comments:

Post a Comment